“I love to get out of the studio and into the galleries as much as I can. Meeting your audience is one of the great joys of being an artist and I find myself constantly surprised, delighted and inspired by conversations with collectors.”

Click here to see photos from Doug's latest tour

The Lemongrove Gallery Chiswick

Thursday 08 August 2019
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Trent Galleries Newark

Friday 09 August 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Whitewall Galleries Nottingham

Saturday 10 August 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Merry Hill

Saturday 10 August 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Bournemouth

Sunday 11 August 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Surridge Galleries Taunton

Sunday 11 August 2019
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Riverside Gallery Stafford

Thursday 15 August 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Whitewall Galleries Fenwick Newcastle

Friday 16 August 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Lichfield

Saturday 17 August 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Leamington Spa

Saturday 17 August 2019
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Whitewall Galleries Knutsford

Sunday 18 August 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Genesis Gallery - Isle of Man

Thursday 29 August 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Artique Galleries Norwich

Thursday 05 September 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries York

Friday 06 September 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Manchester

Saturday 07 September 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Derby

Saturday 07 September 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Whitewall Galleries Bristol

Sunday 08 September 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM