News

June 2018

Come and Meet Doug this Summer

Join Doug as he unveils his charming new summer collection with his much-loved classic characters.

Don’t miss these exclusive events, which represents an exciting opportunity to acquire artwork from the most popular artist at work in Britain today.

GALLERY 3, BARTON

Date: Thursday 9th August, 6.30PM - 8.30PM

www.gallerythree.co.uk

LEMONGROVE GALLERY, READING
Date: Friday 10th August, 7PM - 9PM

www.thelemongrovegallery.co.uk

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, CHICHESTER
Date: Saturday 11th August, 11AM - 1PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, BLUEWATER

Date: Saturday 11th August, 5PM - 7PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com 

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, HIGH WYCOMBE
Date: Sunday 12th August, 11AM - 1:00PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, LEAMINGTON SPA
Date: Sunday 12th August, 4PM - 6PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, LICHFIELD
Date: Thursday 16th August, 6PM - 8PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, SALISBURY
Date: Friday 17th August, 6PM - 8PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

SURRIDGE GALLERY, TAUNTON
Date: Saturday 18th August, 12PM - 2PM

www.surridgegallery.co.uk

DRIFTWOOD CONTEMPORARY, ILFRACOMBE
Date: Saturday 18th August, 4PM - 6PM

http://driftwoodcontemporaryart.co.uk

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, DERBY
Date: Sunday 19th August, 11AM - 12:30PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, MERRY HILL
Date: Sunday 19th August, 3PM - 5PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, NEWCASTLE FENWICK
Date: Thursday 6th September, 6PM - 8PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, LEICESTER
Date: Friday 7th September, 6PM - 8PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com  

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, MANCHESTER
Date: Saturday 8th September, 12PM - 2PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com  

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, KNUTSFORD
Date: Saturday 8th September, 4PM - 6PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com   

WHITEWALL GALLERIES, LEEDS
Date: Sunday 9th September, 11AM - 1PM

www.whitewallgalleries.com 

TRENT GALLERIES, NEWARK
Date: Sunday 9th September, 3.30PM - 5.30PM

www.trentgalleries.co.uk 

 

 

This feature requires a new version of the Flash player. Click here to download the player from Adobe..