News

September 2014

Come and meet Doug this Autumn

Doug is celebrating an extraordinary decade as the nation’s best loved published artist and he would like to share this great occasion with his many collectors and friends.

We are delighted to invite you to come and join Doug on his Official 10th Anniversary Tour 2014.

Artique Galleries, Windsor
Date: Friday 19th September 2014, 7-9pm
www.artiquegalleries.com

Whitewall Galleries, Bluewater
Date: Saturday 20th September 2014, 12-2pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com 

Whitewall Galleries, Guildford
Date: Saturday 20th September 2014, 3.30-5.30pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com 

Driftwood Gallery, Falmouth
Date: Saturday 21st September 2014, 2-4pm
www.driftwoodgallery.co.uk 

Gallery 3 Fine Art, Barton
Date: Friday 26th September 2014, 6-8pm
www.gallerythree.co.uk

The Artroom, Fenwick
Date: Saturday 27th September 2014, 12-2pm
www.gallerythree.co.uk

Whitewall Galleries, Leeds
Date: Saturday 27th September 2014, 4-6pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com 

Whitewall Galleries, York
Date: Monday 28th September 2014, 1-3pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Surridge Gallery, Exeter
Date: Thursday 9th October 2014, 7-9pm
www.surridgegallery.co.uk 

Whitewall Galleries, Lichfield
Date: Friday 10th October 2014, 6-9pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Galleries, Solihull
Date: Saturday 11th October 2014, 12-2pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Galleries, Stratford-upon-Avon
Date: Saturday 11th October 2014, 3-5pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Galleries, Derby
Date: Sunday 12th October 2014, 11am-1pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Whitewall Galleries, Merry Hill
Date: Sunday 12th October 2014, 2.30-4.30pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Artique Galleries, Norwich
Date: Thursday 16th October 2014, 7-9pm
www.artiquegalleries.com

Trent Galleries, Newark
Date: Friday 17th October 2014, 6.30-8.30pm
www.trentgalleries.co.uk

Lemongrove Gallery, Chiswick
Date: Saturday 18th October 2014, 3-5pm
www.thelemongrovegallery.co.uk

Whitewall Galleries, High Wycombe
Date: Saturday 18th October 2014, 12-2pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Blue Dot Fine Art, Cardiff
Date: Sunday 19th October 2014, 11am-1pm
www.bluedotfineart.com

Whitewall Galleries, Cheltenham
Date: Sunday 19th October 2014, 2.30-4.30pm
www.whitewallgalleries.com

Surridge Gallery, Taunton
Date: Thursday 23rd October 2014, 7-9pm
www.surridgegallery.co.uk 

This feature requires a new version of the Flash player. Click here to download the player from Adobe..